DIRECTORS

  • James Stark, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 4223 jstark@fccaa.org
  • Bob Bakos, Director of Planning & Development ext. 4257, bbakos@fccaa.org
  • Kim Hawk, Director of Family Development, ext. 4226, khawk@fccaa.org
  • Karen Hunt, Director of Finance, ext. 4221, khunt@fccaa.org
  • Todd Jackson, Director of Information Technology,
    Family Access Management Systems = FAMS
    ext. 3219, tjackson@fccaa.org
  • Tammy Knouse, Director of Customer Service, ext. 3213, tknouse@fccaa.org
  • Joyce Miller, Director of Community Service, ext. 4228, jmiller@fccaa.org
  • Sheryl Pepiot, Director of Property Management, ext. 4265, spepiot@fccaa.org
  • Madeline Sloboda, Director of Operations, ext. 4225, msloboda@fccaa.org